WWE 2K18 Is Coming to Nintendo Switch

This is interesting to say the least, but I must admit I have my concerns.This is a good deal for Nintendo Switch, I have my reservations on how much this might hold back the Ps4/Xbox One versions. I was so happy and hopeful when they dropped old generation but now it seems they are going backwards. With slower processor, less RAM, less storage it makes you wonder how DLC would be handled. Are features being dropped?

For sure the Switch won’t be able to handle all the new lightning and graphics engine. Is this looking to be yet another disappointment?

See this post about comparison among the 3 platforms.

Source: https://wwe.2k.com/news/entries/wwe-2k18-coming-to-nintendo-switch/

Leave a Reply

